What they say about In His Steps Again

By far the most exciting of the In His Steps series of books.
………………………………………………………………….Literary critic David Dickerson

I love In His Steps Again. I could have finished it in one day, but chose to drag it out because I am enjoying it so much, I do not want it to end. I would like to buy ten more copies. It will make perfect  gifts………Faye Poenisch, Grove City, OH

Wow, what a ride! I really couldn’t put it down. I thought it was a great combination of real situations and real people I could identify with………………………………………………………………………..Jean Bubeck, U.S.A./U.K.

I thought it was terrific. It outlines many of the problems we face, in a personal and dramatic manner. I must admit that the rescue brought tears to my eyes………………..Pete Palmer, Boca Raton, FL, Author/Editor of dozens of books

 I couldn’t put it down. It’s a page-turner……………….Dennis Hulick, Leesburg, FL

 In His Steps Again will give you a lot of powerful material to think about…………………………….Pat Williams, Orlando, Author of more than 50 books

Intriguing and thought-provoking book………….Kathleen Marsh, Townsend, WI

This book is a classic………………………………………..Delrose Brown, Clermont, FL

When David Heeren conceived the brilliant idea of writing a sequel to Charles Sheldon’s famous In His Steps, he undertook a very challenging assignment. He has succeeded in bringing forward the question raised in the 1896 best-seller – “What would Jesus do?” – up to date in our totally different environment 100 years later. His anecdotal style, in modern terminology, takes the reader through a series of dilemmas and difficulties confronting a young minister committed to walking as precisely in the steps of Jesus as he could for one year. Readers will find the results interesting and compelling………….D. James Kennedy, Ph. D (deceased), Author, Preacher on TV’s Coral Ridge Hour

To order signed, discounted copies, contact: enoch7@comcast.net. E-mail welcome, will reply to all.

Leave a comment

Filed under 1

Leave a comment